Benjamin Knox Washington (Heroes Series 3 Spoiler)

Jamie Hector will join the cast as Benjamin Knox Washington, the main villain of this series.

Two sneak peeks of Volume 3: Villains were shown and Knox is briefly seen in one of them attacking a police officer and looking at his own hand, with some substance on it.

SpoilerTV reveals his age (25) and that Knox has returned to New Orleans with “plans to reclaim the criminal territory he used to run before he was sent to prison. This recurring character will appear in episodes thirteen and fourteen, and possibly more to come”.

Finally, it is almost certain that Knox is the leader of the gang that kidnapped Monica, so he’ll track her and Micah down to tie up loose ends.

~ by C. Conway on May 10, 2008.

4 Responses to “Benjamin Knox Washington (Heroes Series 3 Spoiler)”

  1. JAMIE HECTOR IS AMAZING, I DIDN’T WATCH HEROES BEFORE BUT I WILL NOW, BASICALLY STAY WITH THE CABLE CHANNELS. BUT I’M WILLING TO GIVE NBC A CHANCE IF I CAN SEE JAMIE ON IT. BESIDES I HEAR HEROES IS AWESOME TOO SO IT WILL BE A WIN WIN

  2. Great addition to the cast, Jamie Hector is a stellar actor and will make a terrific villain. I would love to see him exploring the “bad guy finds meaning and goodness” story arc. His intensity would leave viewers guessing until the season finale

  3. I am soooo excited to see that Jamie Hector will be playing another villain. I loved him on The Wire he was cold hearted and calculated. This looks like he will get a lot more physical. I will definitely be watching

  4. Sweetttt!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can’t wait to see Jamie in a different kind of role. I’m pretty sure he will master this role as he has continuously shows us.

Leave a Reply

 
