Friend Codes

Ok so if you want to add me as a friend on one of the following games or consoles, just post your friend code below and i will know to add you =)

WII

WII Code: 4193 0662 9120 7825
Pokemon Battle Revolution: 4940 4174 9981

PS3
PS3 Name: connorconway
Tekken 5: connorconway

DS

Pokemon Pearl: 2191 4192 9059 (Character Name: Connor)
Animal Crossing: 4854 2769 2283 (Town Name: Zingzize) (Character Name: Connor)

~ by C. Conway on April 17, 2008.

3 Responses to “Friend Codes”

  1. What is your DS character name? Ill add you for pokemon, my character is ROSIE (in capitals) and my code is 2792-8874-9653. My Animal Crossing name is Imogen, my town is Brisbane and my code is… i forget. Ill reply again if i remember. Ok?

  2. Ok… correction. My friend code for Animal Crossing is 2663-9770-4377 and my town is actually Darwin. Ok?

  3. Thank you Anime Space Cadet – I’m adding you now πŸ˜€

    Anytime your online, or if you want to chose a day to battle on pokemon or something feel free to ask here, or send me a PM. I’m usually always free πŸ˜› lol

Leave a Reply

 
